Still alive and well, but will be quiet.

Hi all!

Thanks so much for the good wishes and prayers you’ve been sending my way. Things went well at the meeting, which means that we’re moving forward. However, it also means I might be back to having a bit of a manic November (new job, NaNo, other businesses and Realms Faire), so I have to graft now in order to stick more or less to the goals I have left for the rest of the year.

Which means that I’m going to probably be quiet until next week. Too much to do. (Including but not limited to edits, rewrites, meetings with banks and employer etc.)

Wish me luck!

Misha

15 thoughts on “Still alive and well, but will be quiet.

Leave a Reply

