Last stop!

Hey everyone!

Today marks the end of my official blog tour, although I have been invited to a few more blogs over the next few months. Just want to say a huge thank you to everyone who’s hosted me, and everyone who’ve supported my tour over this past month.

Also, I want to thank all of you wonderful people who’ve decided to give my books a try, be they reviewers or people who bought my books.

I can’t even measure the amount of gratitude that I feel toward all of you.

Since everyone is so interested in my self publishing journey and I’ve been praising the process so much, I thought I’d finish off with a bit of balance. So for today, on Annalisa’s blog, I wrote about the less than wonderful things about self publishing.

Hope to see you there!

Misha

6 thoughts on “Last stop!

  1. Hey Misha,

    Like I said over at Annalisa's, you rock to the rhythm of your own beat, so good on YOU for making YOU follow through πŸ™‚

    Now, you have two weeks… go take a nap, relax and catch up on the new episodes of your favorite Netflix show, [insert here] πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

