THE MOST EXCELLENT NEWS

Oh my gosh, you guys! 

Oh. 
My. 
Giddy. 
Aunt!
Sorry…. I’m just coming to terms with…
Okay. *Deeeeeeeeeeep breath.*
I got my rights back. To both books. The Vanished Knight has been removed from all outlets and let me just say that I’ve never been so glad to be an unpublished author. 
As in… I’m so excited that I can’t even imagine sleeping tonight. 
All of my suffering for the past month or so… gone in as long as it took for me to read an e-mail. 
Wow. 
Just… 
Wow. 
Okay. I’m going to stop now. Hopefully tomorrow will give you a more cohesive post. 
30 thoughts on “THE MOST EXCELLENT NEWS

  1. Yay! I was hoping to find a happy ending when I came back here. Glad it all worked out. So funny to see such an opposite post to the “I got published!” I get it, though. You are free. It's like winning a custody battle.

  2. Dear human, Misha,

    I told you, this lovable dog, that you had to believe all would be okay. Beyond the negative speculation can the news you rightfully needed.

    Congrats and smile, darn it!

    Pawsitive wishes,

    Penny the Jack Russell dog and modest internet superstar!

Leave a Reply

