Rumors of my death have been grossly exaggerated…

Sigh.

Yeah.

I can’t help feeling like the last two weeks have been a bit of a nightmare for me.

Before, I mentioned being sick. Last week was mostly spent unable to write, and unable to even connect to the internet. I was out of the house for most of the time, as in, I sometimes came home in time and exhausted enough to go sleep the moment after I had dinner.

And now… I’m even more discontented with the way people are managing one of my books.

So needless to say, I’m exhausted.

I’ve got a bit more written on this subject at Untethered Realms, but for now, I’m just going to crash. I might take tomorrow off as well, but then I’m really going to get back to my regular blogging schedule.

I just need a few to recover. Because that recovery time has not happened yet.

How are you doing?

20 thoughts on “Rumors of my death have been grossly exaggerated…

  1. Hi human, Misha,

    Here's to you just trying to relax. You need to take time out for YOU and get better This is an order from Dr. Dog, aka, Penny the Jack Russell dog and modest internet superstar! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

