Making a permanent move

Not me! Just News day.

I’m finding that it’s just too early in the week for me to come up with the required links. So from now on, Thursday will be News Day.

That is all.

In the mean time, just want to say thanks to everyone who stopped by and left a comment on my post from last night. I’m truly thrilled and humbled by each and every one of those comments.

Okay then. That’s me for now, I think.

And remember, if you want to add any items to my News Day post, please mail me at mishagericke(AT)gmail(DOT)com.

7 thoughts on “Making a permanent move

  1. Yup. Sounds good. I read your posts from yesterday via my iphone, but for some strange reason, I can't post a comment.

    Hugs and chocolate,
    Shelly

Leave a Reply

