A to Z Challenge Reflections

If you want to see the overview, I wrote it on my other blog, since doing two identical ones just felt a little… silly.

Yep. I successfully completed the A to Z Challenge for BOTH my blogs. So I’m pretty chuffed with myself.

Here are some stats for April:

Posts written: 54
Blogs visited: about 700. I know I said I’d hit 1000, but I had to start working regular hours.
New Bloggy Friends: about 200 total for both blogs.
Number of times late: 2. Both on Saturdays.

Thanks so much for everyone who visited either/both my blogs and for supporting my efforts. And thanks for my old visitors who were patient with me. I will be dropping by soon!

Did you do the Challenge? How did you do?

23 thoughts on “A to Z Challenge Reflections

  1. I had great fun with the challenge, though it got really rough toward the end. I didn't ever fall behind, but I came close!

    Congrats on surviving it! Yours is one of the many interesting blogs that I wouldn't have come across if not for the challenge. Here's to the next one!

    J.W.

  2. 54 posts! Wow, that's pretty awesome Misha. šŸ™‚

    I don't think I got to as many as even 300 blogs… still catching up. šŸ™‚

  3. Congratulations, Misha on completion of the challenge!

    Yes, I completed the challenge! This was my first year participating in the challenge. I found it to be fun and very beneficial in many ways!

    I gained 60 followers and I was thrilled about it!

  4. I am so impressed! I had a hard time keeping up with one blog! I made it on time everyday but it sure wasn't always easy. You did an awesome job!! ::Bowing to you:: šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

