I just couldn’t stay away…

Yep… I promised myself that I wouldn’t even touch a blogfest while I’m studying…

SO GUESS WHAT I DID.

I signed up for the awesome Rule of Three Blogfest. But I couldn’t help myself. It was too intriguing to pass.

It’s basically a writing contest as well with some great prizes. ($50 Amazon book voucher, anyone?)

I’m not going to go into further details, because I can’t do it better than the hosts did, so head on over here and check it out. You have until October 3rd to sign up.

Who’s with me?

13 thoughts on “I just couldn’t stay away…

  1. Haha, I understand that weakness. This does look like an awesome blogfest, but I'm just not sure I can face such a challenge in addition to all the other stuff I'm trying to keep up with. So I've held off signing up for it as yet.

  2. Good luck on the contest.

    I've already writter the first week's segment. I have the rest planned out. Just not sure if I should write them now, or wait on the prompts.

  3. Hi! I know what you mean. I am having issues now with keeping up with everything! But, I am looking forward to the Rule of Three writings. I'm glad you enjoyed my grim reaper, Kyle. Sometimes, somethings, you just gotta have fun with. Later!

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

