I now interrupt regular posting…

Hi all!


Take a look at the about me section at the top.


Yep. I’ve finished the rewrite. Doorways is now officially clocking in at 87 k words.

I DID IT!!! ^_^I’m thrilled by the fact that I’ve come so far, but just thought to share this moment with my blog-friends.


So… To those of you who gave advice when I needed it. Those of you who bolstered my flagging morale with your constant support. To my crit partners.


I would mention names, but I’m afraid that I’d miss some of you, so I’ll do a shout out when I’m a little less keyed up.


In the mean time. To those of you that know who you are.


THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!


Love you all lots! X

17 thoughts on “I now interrupt regular posting…

  1. Hi Misha,
    Okay, I promise, no silly comment from me, this time šŸ™‚
    Well done on your achievement and you know, seriously, I have much admiration for your determination and your resilience. Very well done! šŸ™‚
    In kindness and respect, Gary.

  2. Way to go! That is incredible. Thank you for sharing your good news! I want to write a book someday and reading your blog has definitely inspired me.

Leave a Reply

